Join now - be part of our community!

Hi does anyone know how to transfer without Sonicstage?

Theiss.B
Visitor

Hi does anyone know how to transfer without Sonicstage?

Hi I tried to transfer the mp3 files and it is just working with Sonic Stage! And I dont like sonc stage. If anone know could you please tell me.

Another think does anyone know what this demo mode is?? :thinking:
I just figuert out that is keeps the display light on but for waht pupose?

THX

3 REPLIES 3
badnewsal
Visitor

Hi, Sorry I cant help with the sonic stage prob I just wanted to say I'm hearing you on FM I think Sonic Stage is s*#t. I'm very new to the vaio pocket and am just about pulling my hair out trying to get all my music from real 1 player, in some kind of order (albums) I just get it in a seemingly random ordered file. God I hope theres an alliterative

kadafi
Visitor

Hi, Sorry I cant help with the sonic stage prob I just wanted to say I'm hearing you on FM I think Sonic Stage is s*#t. I'm very new to the vaio pocket  and am just about pulling my hair out trying to get all my music from real 1 player, in some kind of order (albums) I just get it in a seemingly random ordered file. God I hope theres an alliterative

I understand everyone's entitled to an opinion, but I think SonicStage 2.3 is not that bad! (Try using the Philips DMM 2.0.. that one's programmed in java!! )

:devil:

I got my vaiopocket around a month ago, there have been 5 updates since then:

1.) SonicStage V2.2

2.) A standalone MP3 to ATRAC/ATRAC3plus converter which is what I used to convert my 20GB Library

3.) SonicStage 2.3

4.)The current 37MB Update to SonicStage with MP3 Support/ Vaio Music Transfer

5.) MAJOR Firmware Update

C'mon now! I'd say sony aren't doing that badly! anyone share my view!?

:smileygrin: :smileygrin: :smileygrin: :smileygrin: :smileygrin: :smileygrin: :smileygrin:

drewman
Visitor

Theiss ( and others )